ACI - BOARD OF DIRECTORS
2017-2018

Chapter Past President

Paul Imm

Ontario Concrete Pipe Association

447 Frederick Street

Kitchener, Ontario

N2H 2P4

Tel: 519 240 4942

email: paul.imm@ocpa.com


Chapter President

David O'Sullivan

RV Anderson Associates Limited

2001 Sheppard Avenue East, Suite 400

Toronto, Ontario,

M2J 4Z8

Tel: 416-497-8600 ext 245

email: dosullivan@rvanderson.com


Vice President

Brian Schulz

St Marys / CBM

55 Industrial Street

Toronto, Ontario

M4G 3W9

Tel: 416-696-4483

email: brschulz@vcimentos.com


Chapter Secretary-Treasurer

Alain Belanger

National Concrete Accessories

172 Bethridge Road

Toronto, Ontario,

M9W 1N3

Tel: 416 245-4720

email: abelanger@nca.ca


Chapter Directors

Adam Boddy

Lafarge Canada Inc

525 Victoria Avenue North

Hamilton, Ontario

L8L 7V1

Tel: 416 986 5171

email: adam.boddy@lafarge-na.com  


Chris Christidis

Sika Canada Inc

6915 Davand Drive

Toronto, Ontario,

L5T 1L5

Tel:

email: christidis.chris@ca.sia.com


Steve Tavares

BASF Canada Inc.

1800 Clark Boulevard

Brampton, Ontario

L6T 4M7

Tel:

e-mail: steve.tavares@basf.com


Chapter Director At Large

Bart Kanters

RMCAO

365 Brunel Rd

Mississauga, Ontario

L4Z 1Z5

Tel: 905-507-1371

e-mail: bkanters@concreteontario.org


Danny Salvo

Euclid Canada Inc.

595 Canartic Drive

Toronto, Ontario,

M3J 2P9

Tel:

email: d.salvo@euclidcanada.com


[Back to Top]
Site Designed and Maintained by:
ObjectivityOnline.com