COMPANY

MEMBER

EMAIL


Andrea Boddy

boddyandrea@gmail.com


Angie Luis

anbri01@gmail.com


Bruce Wallbridge

bruwal@rogers.com


Daniel Gyasi

gyasi.daniel.k@gmail.com


DaveYoukhana

youkhana@gmail.com


Edmund Tucker

etucker625@gmail.com


Enrico Barbosa

enrico.barbosa@gmail.com


Jeff Haid

jhaid@live.ca


Eric Laforest

latrees76@hotmail.com


J.R. Beaudry

jrbeaudry55@hotmail.com


John Ivory

the_guy77@hotmail.com


John Richardson

jrichardson@live.ca


Ken MacKenzie

kmackenzie18@cogeco.ca


Luis Perez

perezluis61@hotmail.com


Mike Read

mike.read@bell.net


Patrick Maloney

patmaloney5@yahoo.com


Lawry Simon

lawry@L2simon.com


Michael Journeaux

mikejourneaux@aol.com


Michael Pratt

mspratt1206@gmail.com


Oskar Zbroja

oskarzbroja@gmail.com


Pietro Laporta

peterlaporta@hotmail.com


P.K. Mukherjee

pk.insaar@sympatico.ca


Richard King

fking@wightman.ca


Robert Pryde

rpryde17@gmail.com


Roger Hubbard

roger@amjent.com


Samy Abdelsalam

samy1.abdelsalam@gmail.com


Ted Kirk

ted.kirk@hotmail.com


Tom Wehlend

thomas526ea@yahoo.com

30 Forensic Engineering

Pablo Robalino

probalino@30fe.com


Terence Holder

tholder@30fe.com

AECOM

Amir Nosratian

amir.nosratian@aecom.com


Ian Shrimpton

ian.shrimpton@aecom.com


Ken Ng

ken.ng@aecom.com


Kevin Duong

kevin.duong@aecom.com


Michael Samuels

michael.samuels@aecom.com


Paul Nelson

paul.nelson@aecom.com

Apollo Concrete Contracting

Jim Woods

jim@apolloconcrete.net

AMEC

Bruce Cornelius

bruce.cornelius@amec.com


Curling Ellsworth

curling.ellsworth@amec.com


George Chow

george.chow@amec.com


Santhalingam Baskaran

santhalingam.baskaran@amec.com

Armtec

John Moshfeghian

john.moshfeghian@armtec.com


Mathias Ojdowski

mathias.ojdowski@armtec.com

Arnott Group

Janet Fazackerley

janet@arnottgroup.com

BASF

Adam Paris

adam.paris@basf.com


Bill Brosko

william.brosko@basf.com


Cam Monroe

cam.monroe@basf.com


David O'Connor

david.o-connor@basf.com


Francis Mongeon

francis.mongeon@basf.com


John Mucciaccio

john.mucciaccio@basf.com


Luis Dos Reis

luis.dos-reis@basf.com


Mark Ketchen

mark.ketchen@basf.com


Maurice Girard

maurice.girard@basf.com


Santiago Salazar

santiago.salazar@basf.com


Shervan Khanna

shervan.khanna@basf.com


Steve Tavares

steve.tavares@basf.com


Victoria McCrie

victoria.mccrie@basf.com

Belanger Enginnering

Glen Campbell

gcampbell@belangerengineering.ca


Paul Belanger

pbelanger@belangerengineering.ca

Belmont Concrete Finishing Co Limited

Carlo Tersigni

ctersigni@belmontconcrete.com


Danny Tersigni

dtersigni@belmontconcrete.com


Gerry Simone

gsimone@belmontconcrete.com


John Tersigni

jtersigni@belmontconcrete.com

Bennett Mehanical Installations(2001) Ltd

Tom Cecchetto

tjc@bennettgroup.ca

Bravo Cement Contracting

Paul Bravo

pbravo@bravocement.com

Bridge Check Canada Ltd

Alex Dimitrakopoulos

adimitrakopoulos@bridgecheckcanada.com


Ali Keramati

akeramati@bridgecheckcanada.com


Allan Osborne

aosborne@bridgecheckcanada.com


Brad Wiersma

bwiersma@bridgecheckcanada.com


Cosmin Chiselencu

cchiselencu@bridgecheckcanada.com


Mohammad Abdollahi

mabdollahi@bridgecheckcanada.com


Savio DeSouza

sdesouza@bridgecheckcanada.com

Can-Tex Protective Systems Inc

Gary Hawco

garyhawco@can-texfloors.com

CPCI

Robert Burak

robert.burak@cpci.ca

Cement Association Canada

Sherry Sullivan

ssullivan@cement.ca

Concrete Floor Contractor's Association of Canada

Andrew Kinney

andrew@concretefloors.ca


Geoff Kinney

gkinney@concretefloors.ca

City of Mississauga

Dave Morris

dave.morris@mississauga.ca

City of Windsor

Edward Charette

echarette@city.windsor.ca

Cole Engineering

Constancio Palparan

cpalparan@coleengineering.ca

Con Cast Pipe Inc

Aaron Chow

achow@concastpipe.com


Adam Polski

apolski@concastpipe.com


Andy Cleland

acleland@concastpipe.com


Danny Thompson

dthompson@concastpipe.com


James Cameron

jcameron@concastpipe.com


Kerry Tong

ktong@concastpipe.com


Michael Thompson

mthompson@concastpipe.com


Michael Zhou

mzhou@concastpipe.com


Sammy Wong

lswong@concastpipe.com


Shaun MacLellan

smaclellan@concastpipe.com

Concrete Advice CndC

Robert Munro

robert.munro.candc@gmail.com

Concrete Elegance Inc

Alla Linetsky

alla@concreteelegance.ca

Concrete Ontario

Alen Keri

akeri@concreteontario.org


Bart kanters

bkanters@concreteontario.org


Denise Biffis

dbiffis@concreteontario.org


Lana Hall

lhall@concreteontario.org


Sylvia Benevides

sbenevides@concreteontario.org

Concordia University

Michelle Nokken

nokken@bcee.concordia.ca

Cope Constrution

John Moraal

jmoraal@cope.on.ca

CRH Canada Group Inc

Andrei Muresan

andrei.muresan@ca.crh.com


Annie Truong

haoni.truong@ca.crh.com


Arash Darab

arash.darab@ca.crh.com


Bill Gong

bill.gong@ca.crh.com


Bryan Morton

bryan.morton@ca.crh.com


Carlos Jimenez

carlos.jimenez@ca.crh.com


Charlie Alaimo

charlie.alaimo@ca.crh.com


Charlie Strazzeri

charlie.strazzeri@ca.crh.com


Dan Iacob

dan.iacob@ca.crh.com


David Bangma

david.bangma@ca.crh.com


Dennis Baker

dennis.baker@ca.crh.com


Dennis Tran

dennis.tran@ca.crh.com


Doug Fahey

doug.fahey@ca.crh.com


Eleonor Baldeo

eleonor.baldeo@ca.crh.com


Frank Stancati

frank.stancati@ca.crh.com


Gerald Kernohan

gerald.kernohan@ca.crh.com


Gord Cawker

gord.cawker@ca.crh.com


Jasmine Samadi

jasmine.samadi@ca.crh.com


Jason Reichenbach

jason.reichenback@ca.crh.com


Jeff Grafe

jeff.grafe@ca.crh.com


Jincheng Liang

jincheng.liang@ca.crh.com


John Hellyer

john.hellyer@ca.crh.com


Juan Mendoza

juan.mendoza@ca.crh.com


Junhee Park

junhee.park@ca.crh.com


Mylene Ite-Hughes

mylene.ite-hughes@ca.crh.com


Paul Lum

paul.lum@ca.crh.com


Reza Rahemipour

reza.rahemipour@ca.crh.com


Richard Sluce

richard.sluce@ca.crh.com


Ronnie Sebolino

ronnie.sebolino@ca.crh.com


Syed Waqas

syed.waqas@ca.crh.com


Xiang Xiao

xiang.xiao@ca.crh.com

Davroc & Associates Ltd

Dan Jwadah

djwadah@davroc.com


David Cousins

dcousins@davroc.com


Joe Fantozzi

jfantozzi@davroc.com


Kevin Cousins

kcousins@davroc.com


Philip Chiovitti

pchiovitti@davroc.com


Rocco Liscio

rocco@davroc.com


Sal Fasullo

sfasullo@davroc.com


Sandeep Makkar

smakkar@davroc.com

Dayton Superior Canada Ltd

David Wandler

davidwandler@daytonsuperior.com


John Morcone

johnmorcone@daytonsuperior.com


Sean Van Rassel

seanvanrassel@daytonsuperior.com

Diplock Floor Ltd

Carlo Mele

carlo@diplockfloors.ca

Dranco Construction Limited

Ray Di Donato

ray@dranco.com

DRE Industries Inc

Marla Cosburn

marla@dre.ca

DuronOntatio Ltd

Dino Paesani

dpaesani@duron.ca


Luc Rancourt

luc@duronservices.ca

Englobe Corp

Alain Duclos

alain.duclos@englobecorp.com


Dawit Amar

dawit.amar@englobecorp.com


Jessica Hernandez

jessica.hernandez@englobecorp.com


Keith Foster

keith.foster@englobecorp.com


Michael Mackay

michael.mackay@englobecorp.com


Mick Prieur

mick.prieur@englobe.com


Mohammed Kamala

mohammed.kamala@englobecorp.com


Nathan Christie

nathan.christie@englobecorp.com


Thierno Barry

thierno.barry@englobe.corp

EllisDon Corp

George Charitou

gcharitou@ellisdon.com


Jordan Korenzvit

jkorenzvit@ellidon.com


Lloyd Keller

lkeller@ellisdon.com


Stacia Van Zetten

svanzetten@ellisdon.com

Euclid Canada Inc

Angelo Fragassi

a.fragassi@euclidcanada.com


Bill Corradetti

b.corradetti@euclidcanada.com


Brent Zemoroz

b.zemoroz@euclidcanada.com


Brian Salazar

b.salazar@euclidcanada.com


Claude Bedard

c.bedard@euclidcanada.com


Danny Salvo

d.salvo@euclidcanada.com


Darryl Murray

d.murray@euclidcanada.com


George Ceh

g.ceh@euclidcanada.com


John Vye

j.vye@euclidcanada.com


Marc-Andre Drolet

ma.drolet@euclidcanada.com


Michel Lessard

m.lessard@euclidcanada.com

Facca Inc

Dwight Lambe

dwight@facca.com

Forterra Pipe & Precast

Art Parratt

art.parratt@forterrabp.com


Allen Hejazi

allen.hejazi@forterrabp.com


Bernie Beaudin

bernie.beaudin@forterrabp.com


Dave Gutpell

dave.gutpell@forterrabp.com


Edwin Kling

edwin.kling@forterrabp.com


Justin Moran

justin.moran@forterrabp.com


Mark Calder

mark.calder@forterrabp.com


Parth Doshi

parth.doshi@forterrabp.com


Steve Schneider

steve.schneider@forterrabp.com

GCP Canada Inc

Mike J Little

mike.j.little@gcpat.com


Robert Madore

robert.d.madore@gcpat.com

Gillespie Building Consutants Inc

Brandon Andre

bandre@gillespieconsult.ca


Nancy Gillespie

ngillespie@gillespieconsult.ca

Golder Associates Ltd

Ali Denghian

adenghian@golder.com


Michael Navarra

mnavarra@golder.com


Philip Barnhill

pbarnhill@golder.com

Goodmans LLP

Howard Wise

hwise@goodmans.ca

Gulessarian Associates Inc

Movses Gulesserian

movses@gulesserian.com

Hilti (Canada) Inc

Akram Messiha

akram.messiha@hilti.com


Chad Baker

chad.baker@hilti.com


Karam Samara

karam.samara@hilti.com


Larry Gartley

larry.gartley@hilti.com


Louis Martin

louis.martin@hilti.com


Salam Al-Oraibi

salam.aloraibi@hilti.com

Harold Sutherland Construction

Elmer Caceres

ecaceres@hsc-ltd.com

Hoskin Scientific

Joseph Zambito-Orazio

jzambito@hoskin.ca

Hygrade Precast Concrete

Cirilo Respicio

cresspicio@hygradeprecast.com

IBI Group

Kerry Anger

kerry.anger@ibigroup.com

Innocon Inc

Raza Momd Azizi

raza.azizi@innocon.on.ca


Todd Mitchell

todd.mitchell@innocon.on.ca


Wilfredo Mora

wilfredo.mora@innocon.on.ca

Interstar Materials Inc.

Barry Littlemore

barry.littlemore@interstar.ca

Intratech Engineering Laboratories Ltd

Alex Pfaff

apfaff@intratech-engineering.com


Ron Pfaff

ronpfaff@intratech-engineering.com

Konsolidated Structural

Peter Kula

peter.kula@konsolidated.com

KPM Industries Ltd

Gurpreet Sandhu

gsandhu@kpmindustries.com


Jackson Rand

jrand@kpmindustries.com


Joe Hutter

jhutter@kpmindustries.com


Liam Ireland

lireland@kpmindustries.com


Scott Rand

srand@kpmindustries.com


Simon Reny

sreny@kpmindustries.com


Will Clements

wclements@kpmindustries.com

K Smart Associates Limited

Darryl Schwartzentruber

darryl@ksmart.ca

Kryton International

Fady Roshdy

froshdy@kryton.com

Lafarge Canada Inc

Abdu Lofty

abdurahman.lofty@lafargeholcim.com


Adam Boddy

adam.boddy@lafargeholcim.com


Andrew Abols

abdrew.abols@lafargeholcim.com


Angelo Sorce

angelo.sorce@jafargeholcim.com


Bill Lambros

bill.lambros@lafargeholcim.com


Brian Gent

brian.gent@lafargeholcim.com


Brian O'Hearn

brian.ohearn@lafargeholcim.com


Dale Hollingsworth

dale.hollingsworth@lafarge-na.com


Darryl Defoe

darryl.defoe@lafarge-na.com


Ester Karkar

ester.karkar@lafargeholcim.com


Fraser Atkinson

fraser.atkinson@lafargeholcim.com


Gazi Murad

gazi.murad@lafargeholcim.com


Jamie Kleven

jamie.kleven@lafargeholcim.com


John Adamich

john.adamich@lafargeholcim.com


John de Wal

john.dewal@lafargeholcim.com


Jordan Yamine

jordan.yamine@lafargeholcim.com


Mike Girard

mike.girard@lagarge-na.com


Mike Hesson

mike.hesson@lafargeholcim.com


Mike Lio

mike.lio@lafargeholcim.com


Peter Siebert

peter.siebert@lafargeholcim.com


Shahid Quraishi

shadid.quraishi@lafargeholcim.com


Steve Zupko

steve.zupko@lafargeholcim.com


Todd Napper

todd.napper@lafargeholcim.com

Lakehead University

Antony Gillies

tony.gillies@lakeheadu.ca

Lehigh Hanson Inc

Frank Stegnar

frank.stegnar@lehighhanson.com


Lino Dinis

lino.dinis@lehighhanson.com


Mike Stanzel

mike.stanzel@lehighhanson.com

LMH Engineering Ltd

Luis Hernandez


McMaster University

Peijun Guo

guop@mcmaster.ca

Marrik Floor Company Ltd

Richard Martin

marrikfl@aol.com

Meva Formwork

Tamer Gerges

tgerges@mevaformwork.com

Miller Group

Chris O'Reilly

chris.oreilly@millergroup.ca


Fran Scimia

fran.scimia@millergroup.ca


Michael Watson

michael.watson@millergroup.ca


Nicholas Cifelli

nicholas.cifelli@millergroup.ca

ML Group

Rene Silva

rene@mlgroup.ca

MMM Group

Tony Wing

wingt@mmm.ca


Roy Skelton

fskelton@rmc.ca

MTO

Bo Ni

bo.ni@ontario.ca


Gustavo Julio-Betancourt

gustavo.julio-betancourt@ontario.ca


Mohammad Aqel

mohammad.aqel@ontario.ca


David Rhead

david.rhead@ontario.ca


Hannah Schell

hannah.schell@ontario.ca


Jennifer Atle-Tranmer

jennifer.atle-tranmer@ontario.ca


Melissa Titherington

melissa.titherington@ontario.ca


Sean Lalonde

sean.lalonde@ontario.ca


Steve Paida

steve.paida@ontario.ca

Multiurethanes Ltd

Grant Davis

grant.davis@multiurethanes.com


Justin Couto

justin.couto@multiurethanes.com


Vreneli Wall

vreneli.wall@multiurethanes.com

National Concrete Accessories

Paul Perreault

pperreault@nca.ca


Steve Kekewich

skekewich@nca.ca

Ontario Concrete Pipe Association

Enrico Stradiotto

enrico.stradiotto@ocpa.com


Paul Imm

paul.imm@ocpa.com

Patterned Concrete Ontario Inc.

Joe Guida

joeg@patternedconcrete.com

Peto MacCallum Ltd

Andy Jones

ajones@petomaccallum.com


Geoffrey Uwimana

guwimana@petomaccallum.com


Gerry Mitchell

gmitchell@petomaccallum.com


Mike McKenzie

mmckenzie@petomaccallum.com


Sharam Ahrari

sahrari@petomaccallum.com


Giuliana Susigan

gsusigan@petomaccallum.com


Wayne Belcourt

wbelcourt@petomaccallum.com

PNA Construction Technologies

Vito Messina

vito@pna-inc.com

Pratt Solutions Group

Michael Pratt

mspratt1206@gmail.com

Quinn Dressel Associates

Ben Burke

admin@quinndressel.com

Rainbow Concrete Industries Ltd

Boris Naneff

bnaneff@rcil.ca

Redpath Mining Contractors and Engineers

Leandre Veillette

leandre.veillette@redpathmining.com

Reinforced Earth Company Ltd

Thomas Brunet

tbrunet@recocanada.com

Rexdale Building Supplies Ltd

Luigi Cicchelli

rexdalebldsupply@hotmail.com

Roadmaster Road Construction & Sealing Ltd

Robert Kilgour

roadmaster2@bellnet.ca

RRC Companies

Simon Yang

simonyang@rrccompanies.com

RV Anderson Associates Limited

David O'Sullivan

dosullivan@rvanderson.com


Donald Grandy

dontango0@aol.com

RJC Engineers

Andrew Bayne

abayne@rjc.ca


Bill Gladu

bgladu@rjc.ca


Chester Yung

cyung@rjc.ca


Jeremy Horst

jhorst@rjc.ca


Kumbo Mulmangonze

kumbo@rjc.ca


Michael Moffatt

mmoffatt@rjc.ca


Ralf Altenkirch

raltenkirch@rjc.ca


Ronald Mazza

rmazza@rjc.ca

Ryerson University

Medhat Shehata

mshehata@ryerson.ca


Mohamed Lachemi

mlachemi@ryerson.ca

Sartell Instrumentation Inc

Peter Sartell

sartell@ica.net

Sika Canda Inc

Aun Zafar

zafar.aun@ca.sika.com


Bart Leupen

leupen.bart@ca.sika.com


Bill Ball

ball.bill@ca.sika.com


Bob Barham

barham.bob@ca.sika.com


Bruce Hudson

hudson.bruce@ca.sika.com


Bryan McKee

mckee.bryan@ca.sika.com


Chris Christidis

christidis.chris@ca.sika.com


Frank Iaquinta

iaquinta.frank@ca.sika.com


Frank Mazzocco

mazzocco.frank@ca.sika.com


Frank Strazzulla

strazzulla.frank@ca.sika.com


Gary Sharratt

sharratt.gary@ca.sika.com


Greg Dolenc

dolenc.greg@ca.sika.com


Ian Collins

collins.ian@ca.sika.com


Kamal Elliott

elliott.kamal@ca.sika.com


Mark Crozier

crozier.mark@ca.sika.com

SNC-Lavalin

Andy Burleigh

andy.burleigh@snclavalin.com


Jimmy Misketi

jimmy.misketi@snclavalin.com


Ketan Panchal

ketan.panchal@snclavalin.com


Mohammed Ahmed

mohammed.ahmed@snclavalin.com


Nasir Siddiqui

nasir.siddiqui@snclavalin.com


Nick Sibilia

nick.sibilia@snclavalin.com


Param Dhillon

param.dhillon@snclavalin.com


Zlatko Brcic

alatko.brcic@snclavalin.com

Solomon Colors

John Ciente

jciente@solomoncolors.com

Specton Construction Products LTD

Dave Oulton

dave@specton.com


Evan Oulton

evan@specton.com

Stephenson Enginnering

Mauricio Sieto

msieto@stephenson-eng.com


Sobhy Masoud

smaoud@stephenson-eng.com

St Marys Cement/CBM

Bill Asselstine

bill.asselstine@vcimentos.com


Bryan Schulz

bryan.schulz@vcimentos.com


Cathy Lunt

cathy.lunt@vcimentos.com


Chuck Chambers

chuck.chambers@vcimentos.com


Daniel Cornacchia

daniel.cornacchia@vcimentos.com


David Gajich

david.gajich@vcimentos.com


David Horvat

david.horvat@vcimentos.com


Frank Giordano

frank.giordano@vcimentos.com


Frank Ieritano

frank.ieritano@vcimentos.com


Ian Henry

ian.henry@vcimentos.com


John Schenck

john.schenck@vcimentos.com


Ken Jellison

john.jellison@vcimentos.com


Laura Dwyer

laura.dwyer@vcimentos.com


Mike Martin

mike.martin@vcimentos.com


Mike Smith

mike.smith@vcimentos.com


Reg Filion

reg.filion@vcimentos.com


Rich Keeler

rich.keeler@vcimentos.com


Ritchie Popoff

ritchie.popoff@vcimentos.com


Stephen Parkes

stephen.parkes@vcimentos.com


Steve Gobbatto

steve.gobbatto@vcimentos.com


Wafiq Thaha

wafiq.thaha@vcimentos.com

Structform International Limited

Marius Minecan

minecan@structform.ca

The Patterned Concrete Co

Joe Guida

joeg@patternedconcrete.com

The Sarjeant Co Ltd

Chase Clark

cclarke@sarjeants.com


Jacob Gettins

huntsville@sarjeants.com

Tilbury Concrete

Brad Courtney

brad@tilburyconcrete.com

Tri City Ready Mix Limited

Richard Pearce

rickpearce@tricityreadymix.com

TRI-CON Concrete Finishing Co. Ltd

Frank Guida

fguida@triconconcrete.com


Sandy Guida

sguida@triconconcrete.com

Trillium ITCS Ltd Consulting Engineers

Jeff Amini

trilliuminspection@bellnet.ca

United Floor Co Ltd

Frank Calvi

frankcalvi@unitedfloor.com

Univerity of Guelph

Jan C. Jofriet

jjofriet@uoguelph.ca

University of New Brunswick

Michael Thomas

mdat@unb.ca

University of Toronto

Doug R. Hooton

hooton@civ.utoronto.ca


Evan Bentz

bentz@ecf.utoronto.ca


Karl Peterson

karl.peterson@utoronto.ca

University of Waterloo

Jeffrey West

jwest@uwaterloo.ca

University of Western Ontario

F. Michael Bartlett

f.m.bartlett@uwo.ca

University of Windsor

Amr ElRagaby

elragaby@uwindsor.ca

V-Rod Canada

Gene Latour

gene@vrodcanada.com

WalterFedy

Michael Kuebler

mkuebler@walterfedy.com


Nigel Thompson

nthompson@twfp.com

Western Univerity

Moncef Nehdi

mnehdi@gmail.com

W.R. Meadows

Glenn Tench

gtench@wrmeadows.com


Russell Snow

rsnow@wrmeadows.com

WSP Canada Inc

Arash Zolghadri

arash.zolghadri@wspgroup.com


Chris Fulton

christopher.fulton@wspgroup.com


Dale Wannamaker

dale.wannamaker@wspgroup.com


Dave Heska

davvid.heska@wspgroup.com


Dave Vella

david.vella@wspgroup.com


Gregory Spangler

gregory.spangler@wspgroup.com


John Kosednar

john.kosednar@wspgroup.com


Reid Johnson

reid.johnsonwspgroup.com