Directors

PAST-PRESIDENT
David O’Sullivan
RV Anderson Associates Limited
2001 Sheppard Avenue East, Suite 400
Toronto, Ontario
M2J 4Z8
416 497 8600 ext 245
dosullivan@rvanderson.com
PRESIDENT
Adam Boddy
Lafarge Canada Inc.,
525 Victoria Avenue North
Hamilton, Ontario
L8L 7V1
416 986 5171
adam.boddy@lafarge-na.com
VICE-PRESIDENT
Brian Schulz
St Marys/CBM
55 Industrial Street
Toronto, Ontario M4G 3W9
416 696 4483
brschulz@vcimentos.com
SECRETARY/TREASURER
Alain Belanger
2220 Stir Crescent
Mississauga, Ontario
L4Y 3V3
416 846 5766
aciontario@gmail.com
DIRECTORS
Chris Christidis
Sika Canada Inc
6915 Davand Drive
Mississauga, Ontario
L5T 1L5
christidis.chris@ca.sika.com
Danny Salvo
Euclid Canada Inc
595 Canartic Drive
Toronto, Ontario
M3J 2P9
d.salvo@euclidcanada.com
Steve Tavares
BASF Canada Inc
1800 Clark Boulevard
Brampton, Ontario
L6T 4M7
steve.tavares@basf.com
Stacia Van Zetten
Ellis Don Corporation
1004 Middlegate Road, Suite 100
Mississauga, Ontario
L4Y 1M4
svanzetten@ellisdon.com
DIRECTOR AT LARGE
Bart Kanters
Concrete Ontario
1 Prologis Boulevard, Suite 102B
Mississauga, Ontario
L5W 0G2
905 564 2726
bkanters@concreteontario.org