Directors

ACI BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2019-2020

 

 
PAST-PRESIDENT                                                     PRESIDENT
Adam Boddy                                                               Brian Schulz
Lafarge Canada Inc.,                                                 St Marys/CBM
6509 Airport Rd.                                                        55 Industrial Street
Mississauga, Ontario                                                Toronto, Ontario
L4V 1S7                                                                        M4G 3W9
416 986 5171                                                               416 696 4483
adam.boddy@lafargeholcim.com                         brschulz@vcimentos.com
VICE-PRESIDENT                                                      SECRETARY/TREASURER
Danny Salvo                                                                Alain Belanger
Euclid Canada Inc                                                       2220 Stir Crescent
595 Canartic Drive                                                       Mississauga, Ontario
Toronto, Ontario                                                           L4Y 3V3
M3J 2P9                                                                      416 846 5766
d.salvo@euclidcanada.com                                        aciontario@gmail.com
DIRECTORS
Chris Christidis                                                             Ritchie Popoff
Sika Canada Inc                                                          St Marys Cement
6915 Davand Drive                                                      55 Industrial Street
Mississauga, Ontario                                                   Toronto, Ontario
L5T 1L5                                                                        M4G 3W9
christidis.chris@ca.sika.com                                       519 671 4854
                                                                                                                 Ritchie.popoff@vcimentos.com
Jasmine Samadi
CRH Canada Group Inc.
2391 Lakeshore Rd W,
Mississauga, Ontario
L5J 1K1
jasmine.samadi@ca.crh.com
Steve Tavares                                                             Stacia Van Zetten
BASF Canada Inc                                                        Ellis Don Corporation
1800 Clark Boulevard                                                  1004 Middlegate Road, Suite 100
Brampton, Ontario                                                       Mississauga, Ontario
L6T 4M7                                                                       L4Y 1M4
steve.tavares@basf.com                                            svanzetten@ellisdon.com
DIRECTOR AT LARGE
Bart Kanters
Concrete Ontario
1 Prologis Boulevard, Suite 102B
Mississauga, Ontario
L5W 0G2
905 564 2726
bkanters@concreteontario.org