Members

Membership Form 2021

COMPANYMEMBER
EMAIL
Andrea Boddy
boddyandrea@gmail.com
Angie Luis
anbri01@gmail.com
Bruce Wallbridge
bruwal@rogers.com
Daniel Gyasi
gyasi.daniel.k@gmail.com
DaveYoukhana
youkhana@gmail.com
Edmund Tucker
etucker625@gmail.com
Barbosa
enrico.barbosa@gmail.com
Jeff Haid
jhaid@live.ca
Eric Laforest
latrees76@hotmail.com
J.R. Beaudry
jrbeaudry55@hotmail.com
John Ivory
the_guy77@hotmail.com
John Richardson
jrichardson@live.ca
Ken MacKenzie
kmackenzie18@cogeco.ca
Luis Perez
perezluis61@hotmail.com
Mike Read
mike.read@bell.net
Patrick Maloney
patmaloney5@yahoo.com
Lawry Simon
lawry@L2simon.com
Michael Journeaux
mikejourneaux@aol.com
Michael Pratt
mspratt1206@gmail.com
Oskar Zbroja
oskarzbroja@gmail.com
Pietro Laporta
peterlaporta@hotmail.com
P.K. Mukherjee
pk.insaar@sympatico.ca
Richard King
fking@wightman.ca
Robert Pryde
rpryde17@gmail.com
Roger Hubbard
roger@amjent.com
Samy Abdelsalam
samy1.abdelsalam@gmail.com
Ted Kirk
ted.kirk@hotmail.com
Tom Wehlend
thomas526ea@yahoo.com
Terence Holder
tholder@30fe.com
Ian Shrimpton
ian.shrimpton@aecom.com
Ken Ng
ken.ng@aecom.com
Kevin Duong
kevin.duong@aecom.com
Michael Samuels
michael.samuels@aecom.com
Paul Nelson
paul.nelson@aecom.com
Curling Ellsworth
curling.ellsworth@amec.com
George Chow
george.chow@amec.com
Santhalingam Baskaran
santhalingam.baskaran@amec.com
Mathias Ojdowski
mathias.ojdowski@armtec.com
Adam Paris
adam.paris@basf.com
Bill Brosko
william.brosko@basf.com
Cam Monroe
cam.monroe@basf.com
David O'Connor
david.o-connor@basf.com
Francis Mongeon
francis.mongeon@basf.com
John Mucciaccio
john.mucciaccio@basf.com
Luis Dos Reis
luis.dos-reis@basf.com
Mark Ketchen
mark.ketchen@basf.com
Maurice Girard
maurice.girard@basf.com
Santiago Salazar
santiago.salazar@basf.com
Shervan Khanna
shervan.khanna@basf.com
Steve Tavares
steve.tavares@basf.com
Victoria McCrie
victoria.mccrie@basf.com
Paul Belanger
pbelanger@belangerengineering.ca
Danny Tersigni
dtersigni@belmontconcrete.com
Gerry Simone
gsimone@belmontconcrete.com
John Tersigni
jtersigni@belmontconcrete.com
Ali Keramati
akeramati@bridgecheckcanada.com
Allan Osborne
aosborne@bridgecheckcanada.com
Brad Wiersma
bwiersma@bridgecheckcanada.com
Cosmin Chiselencu
cchiselencu@bridgecheckcanada.com
Mohammad Abdollahi
mabdollahi@bridgecheckcanada.com
Savio DeSouza
sdesouza@bridgecheckcanada.com
Andrew Kinney
andrew@concretefloors.ca
Geoff Kinney
gkinney@concretefloors.ca
Adam Polski
apolski@concastpipe.com
Andy Cleland
acleland@concastpipe.com
Danny Thompson
dthompson@concastpipe.com
James Cameron
jcameron@concastpipe.com
Kerry Tong
ktong@concastpipe.com
Michael Thompson
mthompson@concastpipe.com
Michael Zhou
mzhou@concastpipe.com
Sammy Wong
lswong@concastpipe.com
Shaun MacLellan
smaclellan@concastpipe.com
Bart kanters
bkanters@concreteontario.org
Denise Biffis
dbiffis@concreteontario.org
Lana Hall
lhall@concreteontario.org
Sylvia Benevides
sbenevides@concreteontario.org
Annie Truong
haoni.truong@ca.crh.com
Arash Darab
arash.darab@ca.crh.com
Bill Gong
bill.gong@ca.crh.com
Bryan Morton
bryan.morton@ca.crh.com
Carlos Jimenez
carlos.jimenez@ca.crh.com
Charlie Alaimo
charlie.alaimo@ca.crh.com
Charlie Strazzeri
charlie.strazzeri@ca.crh.com
Dan Iacob
dan.iacob@ca.crh.com
David Bangma
david.bangma@ca.crh.com
Dennis Baker
dennis.baker@ca.crh.com
Dennis Tran
dennis.tran@ca.crh.com
Doug Fahey
doug.fahey@ca.crh.com
Eleonor Baldeo
eleonor.baldeo@ca.crh.com
Frank Stancati
frank.stancati@ca.crh.com
Gerald Kernohan
gerald.kernohan@ca.crh.com
Gord Cawker
gord.cawker@ca.crh.com
Jasmine Samadi
jasmine.samadi@ca.crh.com
Jason Reichenbach
jason.reichenback@ca.crh.com
Jeff Grafe
jeff.grafe@ca.crh.com
Jincheng Liang
jincheng.liang@ca.crh.com
John Hellyer
john.hellyer@ca.crh.com
Juan Mendoza
juan.mendoza@ca.crh.com
Junhee Park
junhee.park@ca.crh.com
Mylene Ite-Hughes
mylene.ite-hughes@ca.crh.com
Paul Lum
paul.lum@ca.crh.com
Reza Rahemipour
reza.rahemipour@ca.crh.com
Richard Sluce
richard.sluce@ca.crh.com
Ronnie Sebolino
ronnie.sebolino@ca.crh.com
Syed Waqas
syed.waqas@ca.crh.com
Xiang Xiao
xiang.xiao@ca.crh.com
David Cousins
dcousins@davroc.com
Joe Fantozzi
jfantozzi@davroc.com
Kevin Cousins
kcousins@davroc.com
Philip Chiovitti
pchiovitti@davroc.com
Rocco Liscio
rocco@davroc.com
Sal Fasullo
sfasullo@davroc.com
Sandeep Makkar
smakkar@davroc.com
John Morcone
johnmorcone@daytonsuperior.com
Sean Van Rassel
seanvanrassel@daytonsuperior.com
Luc Rancourt
luc@duronservices.ca
Dawit Amar
dawit.amar@englobecorp.com
Jessica Hernandez
jessica.hernandez@englobecorp.com
Keith Foster
keith.foster@englobecorp.com
Michael Mackay
michael.mackay@englobecorp.com
Mick Prieur
mick.prieur@englobe.com
Mohammed Kamala
mohammed.kamala@englobecorp.com
Nathan Christie
nathan.christie@englobecorp.com
Thierno Barry
thierno.barry@englobe.corp
Jordan Korenzvit
jkorenzvit@ellidon.com
Lloyd Keller
lkeller@ellisdon.com
Stacia Van Zetten
svanzetten@ellisdon.com
Bill Corradetti
b.corradetti@euclidcanada.com
Brent Zemoroz
b.zemoroz@euclidcanada.com
Brian Salazar
b.salazar@euclidcanada.com
Claude Bedard
c.bedard@euclidcanada.com
Danny Salvo
d.salvo@euclidcanada.com
Darryl Murray
d.murray@euclidcanada.com
George Ceh
g.ceh@euclidcanada.com
John Vye
j.vye@euclidcanada.com
Marc-Andre Drolet
ma.drolet@euclidcanada.com
Michel Lessard
m.lessard@euclidcanada.com
Allen Hejazi
allen.hejazi@forterrabp.com
Bernie Beaudin
bernie.beaudin@forterrabp.com
Dave Gutpell
dave.gutpell@forterrabp.com
Edwin Kling
edwin.kling@forterrabp.com
Justin Moran
justin.moran@forterrabp.com
Mark Calder
mark.calder@forterrabp.com
Parth Doshi
parth.doshi@forterrabp.com
Steve Schneider
steve.schneider@forterrabp.com
Robert Madore
robert.d.madore@gcpat.com
Nancy Gillespie
ngillespie@gillespieconsult.ca
Michael Navarra
mnavarra@golder.com
Philip Barnhill
pbarnhill@golder.com
Chad Baker
chad.baker@hilti.com
Karam Samara
karam.samara@hilti.com
Larry Gartley
larry.gartley@hilti.com
Louis Martin
louis.martin@hilti.com
Salam Al-Oraibi
salam.aloraibi@hilti.com
Joseph Zambito-Orazio
jzambito@hoskin.ca
Todd Mitchell
todd.mitchell@innocon.on.ca
Wilfredo Mora
wilfredo.mora@innocon.on.ca
Ron Pfaff
ronpfaff@intratech-engineering.com
Jackson Rand
jrand@kpmindustries.com
Joe Hutter
jhutter@kpmindustries.com
Liam Ireland
lireland@kpmindustries.com
Scott Rand
srand@kpmindustries.com
Simon Reny
sreny@kpmindustries.com
Will Clements
wclements@kpmindustries.com
Adam Boddy
adam.boddy@lafargeholcim.com
Andrew Abols
abdrew.abols@lafargeholcim.com
Angelo Sorce
angelo.sorce@jafargeholcim.com
Bill Lambros
bill.lambros@lafargeholcim.com
Brian Gent
brian.gent@lafargeholcim.com
Brian O'Hearn
brian.ohearn@lafargeholcim.com
Dale Hollingsworth
dale.hollingsworth@lafarge-na.com
Darryl Defoe
darryl.defoe@lafarge-na.com
Ester Karkar
ester.karkar@lafargeholcim.com
Fraser Atkinson
fraser.atkinson@lafargeholcim.com
Gazi Murad
gazi.murad@lafargeholcim.com
Jamie Kleven
jamie.kleven@lafargeholcim.com
John Adamich
john.adamich@lafargeholcim.com
John de Wal
john.dewal@lafargeholcim.com
Jordan Yamine
jordan.yamine@lafargeholcim.com
Mike Girard
mike.girard@lagarge-na.com
Mike Hesson
mike.hesson@lafargeholcim.com
Mike Lio
mike.lio@lafargeholcim.com
Peter Siebert
peter.siebert@lafargeholcim.com
Shahid Quraishi
shadid.quraishi@lafargeholcim.com
Steve Zupko
steve.zupko@lafargeholcim.com
Todd Napper
todd.napper@lafargeholcim.com
Lino Dinis
lino.dinis@lehighhanson.com
Mike Stanzel
mike.stanzel@lehighhanson.com
Fran Scimia
fran.scimia@millergroup.ca
Michael Watson
michael.watson@millergroup.ca
Nicholas Cifelli
nicholas.cifelli@millergroup.ca
Roy Skelton
fskelton@rmc.ca
Gustavo Julio-Betancourt
gustavo.julio-betancourt@ontario.ca
Mohammad Aqel
mohammad.aqel@ontario.ca
David Rhead
david.rhead@ontario.ca
Hannah Schell
hannah.schell@ontario.ca
Jennifer Atle-Tranmer
jennifer.atle-tranmer@ontario.ca
Melissa Titherington
melissa.titherington@ontario.ca
Sean Lalonde
sean.lalonde@ontario.ca
Steve Paida
steve.paida@ontario.ca
Justin Couto
justin.couto@multiurethanes.com
Vreneli Wall
vreneli.wall@multiurethanes.com
Steve Kekewich
skekewich@nca.ca
Paul Imm
paul.imm@ocpa.com
Geoffrey Uwimana
guwimana@petomaccallum.com
Gerry Mitchell
gmitchell@petomaccallum.com
Mike McKenzie
mmckenzie@petomaccallum.com
Sharam Ahrari
sahrari@petomaccallum.com
Giuliana Susigan
gsusigan@petomaccallum.com
Wayne Belcourt
wbelcourt@petomaccallum.com
Donald Grandy
dontango0@aol.com
Bill Gladu
bgladu@rjc.ca
Chester Yung
cyung@rjc.ca
Jeremy Horst
jhorst@rjc.ca
Kumbo Mulmangonze
kumbo@rjc.ca
Michael Moffatt
mmoffatt@rjc.ca
Ralf Altenkirch
raltenkirch@rjc.ca
Ronald Mazza
rmazza@rjc.ca
Mohamed Lachemi
mlachemi@ryerson.ca
Bart Leupen
leupen.bart@ca.sika.com
Bill Ball
ball.bill@ca.sika.com
Bob Barham
barham.bob@ca.sika.com
Bruce Hudson
hudson.bruce@ca.sika.com
Bryan McKee
mckee.bryan@ca.sika.com
Chris Christidis
christidis.chris@ca.sika.com
Frank Iaquinta
iaquinta.frank@ca.sika.com
Frank Mazzocco
mazzocco.frank@ca.sika.com
Frank Strazzulla
strazzulla.frank@ca.sika.com
Gary Sharratt
sharratt.gary@ca.sika.com
Greg Dolenc
dolenc.greg@ca.sika.com
Ian Collins
collins.ian@ca.sika.com
Kamal Elliott
elliott.kamal@ca.sika.com
Mark Crozier
crozier.mark@ca.sika.com
Jimmy Misketi
jimmy.misketi@snclavalin.com
Ketan Panchal
ketan.panchal@snclavalin.com
Mohammed Ahmed
mohammed.ahmed@snclavalin.com
Nasir Siddiqui
nasir.siddiqui@snclavalin.com
Nick Sibilia
nick.sibilia@snclavalin.com
Param Dhillon
param.dhillon@snclavalin.com
Zlatko Brcic
alatko.brcic@snclavalin.com
Evan Oulton
evan@specton.com
Sobhy Masoud
smaoud@stephenson-eng.com
Bryan Schulz
bryan.schulz@vcimentos.com
Cathy Lunt
cathy.lunt@vcimentos.com
Chuck Chambers
chuck.chambers@vcimentos.com
Daniel Cornacchia
daniel.cornacchia@vcimentos.com
David Gajich
david.gajich@vcimentos.com
David Horvat
david.horvat@vcimentos.com
Frank Giordano
frank.giordano@vcimentos.com
Frank Ieritano
frank.ieritano@vcimentos.com
Ian Henry
ian.henry@vcimentos.com
John Schenck
john.schenck@vcimentos.com
Ken Jellison
john.jellison@vcimentos.com
Laura Dwyer
laura.dwyer@vcimentos.com
Mike Martin
mike.martin@vcimentos.com
Mike Smith
mike.smith@vcimentos.com
Reg Filion
reg.filion@vcimentos.com
Rich Keeler
rich.keeler@vcimentos.com
Ritchie Popoff
ritchie.popoff@vcimentos.com
Stephen Parkes
stephen.parkes@vcimentos.com
Steve Gobbatto
steve.gobbatto@vcimentos.com
Wafiq Thaha
wafiq.thaha@vcimentos.com
Jacob Gettins
huntsville@sarjeants.com
Sandy Guida
sguida@triconconcrete.com
Evan Bentz
bentz@ecf.utoronto.ca
Karl Peterson
karl.peterson@utoronto.ca
Nigel Thompson
nthompson@twfp.com
Russell Snow
rsnow@wrmeadows.com
Chris Fulton
christopher.fulton@wspgroup.com
Dale Wannamaker
dale.wannamaker@wspgroup.com
Dave Heska
davvid.heska@wspgroup.com
Dave Vella
david.vella@wspgroup.com
Gregory Spangler
gregory.spangler@wspgroup.com
John Kosednar
john.kosednar@wspgroup.com
Reid Johnson
reid.johnsonwspgroup.com
30 Forensic Engineering
Pablo Robalino
probalino@30fe.com
AECOM
Amir Nosratian
amir.nosratian@aecom.com
AMEC
Bruce Cornelius
bruce.cornelius@amec.com
Apollo Concrete Contracting
Jim Woods
jim@apolloconcrete.net
Armtec
John Moshfeghian
john.moshfeghian@armtec.com
Arnott Group
Janet Fazackerley
janet@arnottgroup.com
BASF
Belanger Enginnering
Glen Campbell
gcampbell@belangerengineering.ca
Belmont Concrete Finishing Co
Limited
Carlo Tersigni
ctersigni@belmontconcrete.com
Bennett Mehanical
Installations(2001) Ltd
Tom Cecchetto
tjc@bennettgroup.ca
Bravo Cement Contracting
Paul Bravo
pbravo@bravocement.com
Bridge Check Canada Ltd
Alex Dimitrakopoulos
adimitrakopoulos@bridgecheckcanada.com
Can-Tex Protective Systems Inc
Gary Hawco
garyhawco@can-texfloors.com
Cement Association Canada
Sherry Sullivan
ssullivan@cement.ca
City of Mississauga
Dave Morris
dave.morris@mississauga.ca
City of Windsor
Edward Charette
echarette@city.windsor.ca
Cole Engineering
Constancio Palparan
cpalparan@coleengineering.ca
Con Cast Pipe Inc
Aaron Chow
achow@concastpipe.com
Concordia University
Michelle Nokken
nokken@bcee.concordia.ca
Concrete Advice CndC
Robert Munro
robert.munro.candc@gmail.com
Concrete Elegance Inc
Alla Linetsky
alla@concreteelegance.ca
Concrete Floor Contractor's
Association of Canada

Concrete Ontario
Alen Keri
akeri@concreteontario.org
Cope Constrution
John Moraal
jmoraal@cope.on.ca
CPCI
Robert Burak
robert.burak@cpci.ca
CRH Canada Group Inc
CRH-Logo-FullColour-RGB.jpgandrei.muresan@ca.crh.com
Davroc & Associates Ltd
Dan Jwadah
djwadah@davroc.com
Dayton Superior Canada Ltd
David Wandler
davidwandler@daytonsuperior.com
Diplock Floor Ltd
Carlo Mele
carlo@diplockfloors.ca
DIRM
Benny Disotto
bdisotto@dirm.ca
DIRM
Tony Disotto
tdisotto@dirm.ca
Dranco Construction Limited
Ray Di Donato
ray@dranco.com
DRE Industries Inc
Marla Cosburn
marla@dre.ca
DuronOntatio Ltd
Dino Paesani
dpaesani@duron.ca
EllisDon Corp
George Charitou
gcharitou@ellisdon.com
Englobe Corp
image003.pngalain.duclos@englobecorp.com
Euclid Canada Inc
Angelo Fragassi
a.fragassi@euclidcanada.com
Facca Inc
Dwight Lambe
dwight@facca.com
Forterra Pipe & Precast
Art Parratt
art.parratt@forterrabp.com
GCP Canada Inc
Mike J Little
mike.j.little@gcpat.com
Gillespie Building Consutants Inc
Brandon Andre
bandre@gillespieconsult.ca
Golder Associates Ltd
Ali Denghian
adenghian@golder.com
Goodmans LLP
Howard Wise
hwise@goodmans.ca
Gulessarian Associates Inc
Movses Gulesserian
movses@gulesserian.com
Harold Sutherland Construction
Elmer Caceres
ecaceres@hsc-ltd.com
Hilti (Canada) Inc
Akram Messiha
akram.messiha@hilti.com
Hoskin Scientific
Hygrade Precast Concrete
Cirilo Respicio
cresspicio@hygradeprecast.com
IBI Group
Kerry Anger
kerry.anger@ibigroup.com
Innocon Inc
Raza Momd Azizi
raza.azizi@innocon.on.ca
Interstar Materials Inc.
Barry Littlemore
barry.littlemore@interstar.ca
Intratech Engineering Laboratories Ltd
Alex Pfaff
apfaff@intratech-engineering.com
K Smart Associates Limited
Darryl Schwartzentruber
darryl@ksmart.ca
Konsolidated Structural
Peter Kula
peter.kula@konsolidated.com
KPM Industries Ltd
Gurpreet Sandhu
gsandhu@kpmindustries.com
Kryton International
Fady Roshdy
froshdy@kryton.com
Lafarge Canada Inc
Abdu Lofty
abdurahman.lofty@lafargeholcim.com
Lakehead University
Antony Gillies
tony.gillies@lakeheadu.ca
Lehigh Hanson Inc
Frank Stegnar
frank.stegnar@lehighhanson.com
LMH Engineering Ltd
Luis Hernandez
Marrik Floor Company Ltd
Richard Martin
marrikfl@aol.com
McMaster University
Peijun Guo
guop@mcmaster.ca
Meva Formwork
Tamer Gerges
tgerges@mevaformwork.com
Miller Group
Chris O'Reilly
chris.oreilly@millergroup.ca
ML Group
Rene Silva
rene@mlgroup.ca
MMM Group
Tony Wing
wingt@mmm.ca
MTO
Bo Ni
bo.ni@ontario.ca
Multiurethanes Ltd
Grant Davis
grant.davis@multiurethanes.com
National Concrete Accessories
Paul Perreault
pperreault@nca.ca
Ontario Concrete Pipe Association
Stradiotto
enrico.stradiotto@ocpa.com
Patterned Concrete Ontario Inc.
Joe Guida
joeg@patternedconcrete.com
Peto MacCallum
Ltd
Andy Jones
ajones@petomaccallum.com
PNA Construction Technologies
Vito Messina
vito@pna-inc.com
Pratt Solutions Group
Michael Pratt
mspratt1206@gmail.com
Quinn Dressel
Associates
Ben Burke
admin@quinndressel.com
Rainbow Concrete Industries Ltd
Boris Naneff
bnaneff@rcil.ca
Redpath Mining Contractors and Engineers
Leandre Veillette
leandre.veillette@redpathmining.com
Reinforced Earth Company Ltd
Thomas Brunet
tbrunet@recocanada.com
Rexdale Building Supplies Ltd
Luigi Cicchelli
rexdalebldsupply@hotmail.com
RJC Engineers
Andrew Bayne
abayne@rjc.ca
Roadmaster Road Construction & Sealing Ltd
Robert Kilgour
roadmaster2@bellnet.ca
RRC Companies
Simon Yang
simonyang@rrccompanies.com
RV Anderson Associates Limited
David O'Sullivan
dosullivan@rvanderson.com
Ryerson University
Medhat Shehata
mshehata@ryerson.ca
Sartell Instrumentation Inc
Peter Sartell
sartell@ica.net
Sika Canda Inc
Aun Zafar
zafar.aun@ca.sika.com
SNC-Lavalin
Andy Burleigh
andy.burleigh@snclavalin.com
Solomon Colors
John Ciente
jciente@solomoncolors.com
Specton Construction Products LTD
Dave Oulton
dave@specton.com
St Marys
Cement/CBM
ST-MARYS-V_cement-horizontal logo.jpg
Bill Asselstine
bill.asselstine@vcimentos.com
Stephenson Enginnering
Mauricio Sieto
msieto@stephenson-eng.com
Structform International Limited
Marius Minecan
minecan@structform.ca
The Patterned Concrete Co
Joe Guida
joeg@patternedconcrete.com
The Sarjeant
Co Ltd
Chase Clark
cclarke@sarjeants.com
Tilbury Concrete
Brad Courtney
brad@tilburyconcrete.com
Tri City Ready Mix Limited
Richard Pearce
rickpearce@tricityreadymix.com
TRI-CON Concrete Finishing Co. Ltd
Frank Guida
fguida@triconconcrete.com
Trillium ITCS Ltd Consulting
Engineers
Jeff Amini
trilliuminspection@bellnet.ca
United Floor Co Ltd
Frank Calvi
frankcalvi@unitedfloor.com
Univerity of Guelph
Jan C. Jofriet
jjofriet@uoguelph.ca
University of New Brunswick
Michael Thomas
mdat@unb.ca
University of Toronto
Doug R. Hooton
hooton@civ.utoronto.ca
University of Waterloo
Jeffrey West
jwest@uwaterloo.ca
University of Western Ontario
F. Michael Bartlett
f.m.bartlett@uwo.ca
University of Windsor
Amr ElRagaby
elragaby@uwindsor.ca
V-Rod Canada
Gene Latour
gene@vrodcanada.com
W.R. Meadows
Glenn Tench
gtench@wrmeadows.com
WalterFedy
Michael Kuebler
mkuebler@walterfedy.com
Western Univerity
Moncef Nehdi
mnehdi@gmail.com
WSP Canada Inc
Arash Zolghadri
arash.zolghadri@wspgroup.com